Free Holiday Shipping* & Extended Returns

  •   0

    Your cart is currently empty.

  • Colour Block Logo Windbreaker
  • Colour Block Logo Windbreaker

Givenchy

Colour Block Logo Windbreaker

£715.00 GBP

Description

*Excluded from free shipping promotion

Details

  • Black nylon and blue rib knit colour block panelling
  • Red 'Givenchy' embroidered logo band at the centre
  • Half body zip detail
  • 2 side zip pockets
  • Rib knit cuffs, hem and funnel neck collar
  • Slim fit body
  • 100% Nylon
  • Trim: 100% Polyester
  • Lining: 100% Polyester

Designer

Now under the tenure of the infinitely talented Clare Waight Keller, GIVENCHY’s aesthetic appeal combines the artisanal elements of Paris’ left bank with the city’s gothic underbelly.

Founded in 1952 by French aristocrat Hubert de Givenchy, the company found acclaim by dressing the World’s leading actresses, most notably Audrey Hepburn.

Although a long time out of the fashion spotlight, Tisci’s ambition, talent & creative direction has catapulted this old ‘maison’ once again to the forefront of the fashion industry. With his use of bold prints aligned with a sport & streetwear ethos, Clare Waight Keller makes GIVENCHY the men’s collection for now & forthcoming seasons.

Delivery

UK Delivery

UK Delivery (1 Business Day*) is £7 and your order will be delivered by UPS. Orders placed before 3pm Monday to Friday will be shipped on the same day. Orders placed after 3pm will be dispatched the following business day.

Please note orders placed after 3pm Friday and on weekends will be shipped the following Monday (excluding bank holidays). 

Saturday delivery available upon request.

 

Europe Delivery

Delivery to Europe (1-2 Business Days*) is £20 and your order will be delivered by UPS.

Orders placed before 3pm GMT Monday to Friday will be shipped on the same day. Orders placed after 3pm GMT will be dispatched the following business day.

Please note orders placed after 3pm Friday and on weekends will be shipped the following Monday (excluding bank holidays).

Delivery outside the EU may be subject to local taxes which will be your responsibility.

 

USA & Canada Delivery

Delivery to North America (1-3 Business Days*) is £30 and your order will be delivered by UPS.

Orders placed before 3pm GMT Monday to Friday will be shipped on the same day. Orders placed after 3pm GMT will be dispatched the following business day.

Please note orders placed after 3pm Friday and on weekends will be shipped the following Monday (excluding bank holidays).

Delivery to New York and New Jersey will take 1 business days for delivery. Deliveries to the rest of North America will take 2-3 business days for delivery.

Delivery outside the EU may be subject to import duty and local taxes which are the responsibility of the customer.

 

Rest of World Delivery

Delivery to Rest of World (2-4 Business Days*) is £30 and your order will be delivered by UPS.

Orders placed before 3pm GMT Monday to Friday will be shipped on the same day. Orders placed after 3pm GMT will be dispatched the following business day.

Please note orders placed after 3pm Friday and on weekends will be shipped the following Monday (excluding bank holidays).

Delivery outside the EU may be subject to import duty and local taxes which are the responsibility of the customer.

 

Russia Delivery

Delivery to Russia (2-4 Business Days*) is £30 and your order will be delivered by UPS.

Orders placed before 3pm GMT Monday to Friday will be shipped on the same day. Orders placed after 3pm GMT will be dispatched the following business day.

Please note orders placed after 3pm Friday and on weekends will be shipped the following Monday (excluding bank holidays).

Delivery outside the EU may be subject to import duty and local taxes which are the responsibility of the customer.


*Business Days: Monday to Friday and excludes bank holidays. Where the address is on an island, or remote part of the mainland, it may take an additional one working day for delivery. Standard delivery available on request.

 

Further Information

All orders are carefully packaged with luxurious tissue paper and placed in plain white boxes for your complete discretion.

Orders may be delivered to addresses other than the billing address. As a security precaution, a copy of the invoice may be sent to the card holder's registered home address before goods are dispatched. However for first time customers, we may request that goods are shipped to the credit card billing address only.

Unfortunately we are unable to deliver to PO Box address with the exception of the Middle East Region. If you enter a PO Box address in Bahrain, Kuwait, Libya, Qatar, Oman, Saudi Arabia and United Arab Emirates, you will be required to provide a valid telephone number. When your delivery arrives in the relevant country, our courier, will contact you to obtain a physical address for delivery.

Estimated delivery times are to be used as a guide only and commence from the date of dispatch. We are not responsible for any delays caused by destination customs clearance processes.

Any orders which are undeliverable will be returned to us by the courier. Any costs involved in the return of any undeliverable orders may be charged to the customer and will be deducted from any refund due.

All orders will require a signature upon delivery.

If you require any information regarding your order you may contact customer services on +44 (0) 20 8514 1595 during our office hours of 10am to 5:30pm GMT Monday to Saturday, or via e-mail at info@zoofashions.com.

 

 

Holiday Season Shipping Dates

To ensure your order is delivered before Wednesday 25th December please order before the date and times below:

United Kingdom: Next Business Day*
Order before Thursday 21st December 3pm GMT
United Kingdom: Saturday Delivery
Order before Friday 22nd December 3pm GMT (Contact us for more information)

Europe: 1-2 Business Days *
Order before Wednesday 20th December 3pm GMT (4pm CET, 5pm EET)

USA and Canada: 1-3 Business Days*
New York and New Jersey - Order before Thursday 21st December 3pm GMT (10am EST)
The rest of North America Order before Tuesday 19th December 3pm GMT (10am EST, 9am CST, 8am MST, 7am PST)

Rest of the World: 2-4 Business Days*
Order before Monday 18th December 3pm GMT (7pm GST, 10pm ICT, 11pm SGT/HKT/AWST, Tuesday 19th December 12am KST/JST, Tuesday 19th December 1am AEST, Tuesday 19th December 2am AEDT)

Russia - UPS: 2-4 Business Days*
Order before Monday 18th December 3pm GMT (6pm MSK

 

Returns & Exchanges

Holiday Season Extnded Returns

We offer an extended holiday season returns policy to make gift purchasing even easier. Orders placed from Wednesday, 22 November 2017 can be returned for an exchange or refund by Tuesday, 16th January 2018. All return requests must be made by Tuesday, 2nd January 2018.

 

We accept returns for refund or exchanges. Please contact us by e-mail within 7 days of receiving your order and we will issue you with a returns form and a returns reference number. Fill in the returns form completely and ensure that it is signed. Display the reference number clearly on the outside packaging.

Please return goods to us within 14 days of receiving the returns form from us. All shipping costs involved will be entirely the customer’s responsibility. In the event of an exchange, we do not charge to ship out the replacement items. We will reimburse the shipping costs if you have returned an item to us due to the item being faulty or damaged and our quality control team have accepted the item to be faulty.

We will only accept a return if the item is new and unused. We will not accept any item that shows indication that it has been worn. We also cannot accept the return of any undergarments/socks. This is for hygiene purposes. Items should be returned in the original packaging, all tags should still be attached and the item should show no signs of wear. Shoe boxes should be undamaged as they are also considered to be part of the product.

Please do not remove the white security seal until you are happy with your order. We are unable to accept a returned item with a broken security seal.

Funds for returned items will only be credited to accounts initially used to purchase the returned item.

If you require any further information on our returns policy please do not hesitate to contact us.

Size
Colour
Blue/Black

Search our store